The Hardy Boys Books

The Hardy Boys Starter Set (5 Volume Set)

4 Stars
Hardy Boys Starter Set

Grosset & Dunlap

Author: Franklin W. Dixon

Written by Franklin W. Dixon and it was published by Grosset & Dunlap. The child's book became available on the 10th of May, 2012. The children's book is 7.8"H x 5.2"L x 3.82"W and weighs close to 2.6 lbs. If you need a copy of this children's book for your children, visit our affilate add to shopping cart button below.

A special treat for Hardy Boys fans! Titles included are #1 The Tower Treasure, #2 The House on the Cliff, #3 The Secret with all the Old Mill, #4 The Missing Chums, and #5 Hunting for Hidden Gold. The first  five books within the classic mystery series are packaged together in a collectible box set featuring a newly redesigned slipcover.


2018 Copyright (c) - The Hardy Boys Books