All » Book
Descriptions Descriptions
See Reviews See Reviews

The Hardy Boys Starter Set (5 Volume Set)

Hardy Boys Starter Set4 Star Rating
Hardy Boys Starter Set
"The Hardy Boys Starter Set (5 Volume Set)", Has Always Been A Must Own Book

Written by Franklin W. Dixon and it was published by Grosset & Dunlap. The child's book became available on the 10th of May, 2012. The children's book is 7.8"H x 5.2"L x 3.82"W and weighs close to 2.6 lbs. If you need a copy of this children's book for your children, visit our affilate add to shopping cart button below.

Grosset & Dunlap, Hardy Boys Starter Set. hardy starter volume special treat fans

Price: $16.71
Publisher: Grosset & Dunlap
MPN: 9780448464954
ISBN: 0448464950
Author: Franklin W. Dixon


A special treat for Hardy Boys fans! Titles included are #1 The Tower Treasure, #2 The House on the Cliff, #3 The Secret with all the Old Mill, #4 The Missing Chums, and #5 Hunting for Hidden Gold. The first  five books within the classic mystery series are packaged together in a collectible box set featuring a newly redesigned slipcover.


  • Languages:
  • English (Unknown)
  • English (Original Language)
  • English (Published)
  • Product Dim.: Height: 7.8" Length: 5.2" Width: 3.82"
  • Product Weight: 2.6 lbs.
  • Package: Height: 3.8" Length: 7.8" Depth: 5.3"
  • Package Weight: 2.75 lbs.

Zap Tab - Hardy Boys Starter Set

from Amazon

The future of shopping now. The greatest items and the biggest deals.